School Calendar for 2022

* denotes Public and/ or School Holidays.
THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

First Term
New Year’s Day* Saturday, 1 January – Monday, 3 January (inclusive)
First day of Term Tuesday, 4 January
Chinese New Year* Monday, 131 January – Wednesday, 2 February (inclusive)
Last day to withdraw  if leaving end of Term 1 Friday, 11 February
Last day of Term Friday, 11 March
Second TERM
First day of Term Monday, 21 March
Good Friday* Friday, 15 April
Last day to withdraw if leaving end of Term 2 Friday, 29 April
Labour Day* Sunday, 1 May & Tuesday, 3 May (inclusive)
Hari Raya Puasa* Monday, 2 May
Vesak Day* Sunday, 15 May – Monday, 16 Monday (inclusive)
Last day of Term Friday, 27 May
Holiday camp 9am-1pm in school Monday, 30 May– Friday, 17 June
Third TERM
First day of Term Monday, 27 June
Youth Day* Sunday, 3 July – Monday, 4 July
Hari Raya Haji* Saturday, 9 July – Monday, 11 July (inclusive)
Last day to withdraw if leaving end of Term 3 Thursday, 4 August
National Day* Tuesday, 9 August – Wednesday, 10 August (inclusive)
Teacher’s Day* Friday, 2 September
Last day of Term Friday, 2 September
Fourth TERM
First day of Term Monday, 12 September
Children’s Day* Friday, 7 October
Last day to withdraw if leaving end of Term 4 Friday, 21 October
Deepavali* Monday, 24 October
Last day of Term Friday, 18 November
Holiday camp 9am-1pm in school Monday, 21 November- Friday, 16 December
Christmas Day* Sunday, 25 December – Monday, 26 December (inclusive)